• Day One
  • Posts
  • 1000 Skills Conference : Day Three Recap + Indepedence Offer

1000 Skills Conference : Day Three Recap + Indepedence Offer

Are You Taking Action Yet?

Action is the Only Thing that Matters

There are a lot of things that we learn daily on the Internet.

The truth however is that we apply very few, and unless you are documenting, you might find little use for whatever information that you see.

The 1000 Skills conference came to an end on Saturday last week.

I have gotten countless messages of thanks from people who attended, both on WhatsApp and Twitter.

In as much as I was glad, my major priority is ensuring that you take action.

It is not what you learn that changes you, but what you apply.

The 1000 Skills Conference was a massive success and also paved the way for an upcoming Media Brand.

I will talk more of it in the coming days.

Also the recording is not available yet for the time frame, I would make an announcement if there is any update.

If you attended the conference and would love to learn more, then you can buy any of my courses and also join their respective private communities.

Below are the different Courses and Resources that I offer, it is important to note that they all come with accountability groups so that you can start applying what you learnt.

Like I always say, any learning that does not include action is useless.

You have probably bought courses or paid for materials that didn’t add value to you because there was no structure to support action taking.

When you buy any of my resources, you will see why I am called a Neck Presser.

I gave a huge discount during the Conference period, I have decided to keep it open for the next 24 hours.

This is a special Independence Offer and it would end by 6pm October 2nd.

You can read about the different courses with their respective links below.

WhatsApp Domination.

This is a course where I teach people how to make money on WhatsApp, it has been taken by over 200 people.

WhatsApp is an App that most people use daily, but it is just a few that have figured out how to earn from it.

My Students has earned between #15000 to over #300,000 in one month on WhatsApp applying what I taught in this course.

Click the link below to read more about WhatsApp Domination.

Rule Of Five

You probably have skills but haven’t figured out how to create a demand for that skill.

You probably have more than one skill.

But like I always tell my students, learning many skills would help your earn.

What would help you earn is figuring out how to earn from the skill that you have even if it is only one.

I made my first million from content development alone.

In the Rule of Five, you would be learning the Five things that you need to do daily to grow and also make money from your craft.

These Rules also work for people who are trying to learn a skill, or trying to figure out how to combine the different skills they have so that they can earn.

Click the link below to read more about the Rule Of Five

SuperHuman

Based on my interactions with people, I can safely guess that there are times you struggle with being productive.

And you have probably also came up with strategies that would help you manage your time well, but to no avail.

Like I always tell people, you can set out to manage your time well but still fall short.

And it is because you are ignoring what matters the most.

Which is your Attention.

What holds your attention determines what you achieve, so allocating time to a task won’t solve all your problems.

You need to figure out how to block out things that drain your attention.

And the principles in the SuperHuman guide works for everyone, whether you are a student, work a 9-5 job or you are learning a skill.

One of my favourite reviews for the SuperHuman Guide came from Mrs Foluke Omo, She and her Sons used the guide to increase their daily productivity.

Like I said, it works for everyone. Young or Old.

You can read more about the SuperHuman Community by clicking the link below.

The Independence Offer has Expired

You can message me on WhatsApp with the link below if you have any questions