• Day One
  • Posts
  • On 2020: Year Review+Giveaway

On 2020: Year Review+Giveaway

Hi

Ajulu Here

At this point there is a lot of things that have been said about 2020.

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly (Mostly the last two).

I am not here to talk about what has happened in the year.

I believe we all know that already.

I am not interested in Noise.

I always look for signal.

Noise is abundant in this world, but signal runs the world.

So this review of 2020 is about highlighting signals, the things that really moved the needle for both I and others that I observed this year.

As a young person, it is easy for your to get drawn into the madness that currently exists.

Jumping from one thing to another all in a desire to prove yourself.

To friends, to family or that special someone.

However, there are some things that separated those who saw success this year and those who were swallowed by circumstances.

Systems

Yes, that’s right.

The people that survived and flourished this year were those who had set the right systems for themselves on the Internet and also in tech.

People with tech skills like software development, product design, data analytics etc

People with skills that made it possible to earn on the Internet too, affiliate marketing, freelancing cryptocurrency trading etc.

As we enter 2020, it is important that you see the need to cement yourself into one of these things.

The quality of the coming year greatly depends on what skill that you are able to acquire.

It is these skills that would enable you build the right system for wealth creation.

The Internet has made it possible for anyone to tap into a global pool of wealth that is independent of wherever they find themselves.

Community

Another thing that made it possible for people to achieve success this year was because they were a part of the right communities.

One of the ways to learn something is to join a community where a desired behaviour is normal behaviour.

So no matter what skill that you are aiming to learn or whatever you need motivation to learn, once you join a community of people taking action in that area, you will begin to take more action.

I created the 750k income challenge for my students in this regard and it has enabled many of them practice what they learnt from my WhatsApp Domination course.

Relationships

This is also similar to community.

The person that you become in five years time is linked to the people that you meet and the books that you meet.

Books are also a way of meeting the right people.

So progress is all about building the right relationships, be it virtual or physical.

A huge amount of my mentors don’t know that I exist, I just read their materials and follow their advice with action.

At the same time, it is also very important for you to filter the kind of people that you put in your close circle.

Moving with the wrong people is dangerous to your future.

2020 was a wild year, but those who had a grasp of these three things weren’t affected much.

In terms of what I was able to achieve, 2020 has been my best year ever.

I was able to build solid and cement solid relationships that would make the coming years great for me.

I was also able to get clarity on a lot of things.

Purpose, relationships, family etc

And even if you didn’t have a good year, I hope that you can learn from what I have talked about today and start positioning yourself for a better 2021.

Giveaway

Some days back I created a foundational framework that can be used by any one or business to drive growth.

I call it the 1I6P Framework.

My students are currently using it to map their 2021 and it’s also what I am using to create the roadmap for the company where I work.

Ideas - People - Problems - Platforms -Products -Proof - ProcessIdeas - Everything that has to do with knowing what you really need to focus on, a lot of people are weighed down by so many options and they don’t know which things to choose and focus on.

People - Everything that has to do with knowing which section of the market that is yours.

Problems - Everything that has to do with knowing the kind of problems that you can solve for people.

Platforms - Knowing which social media platforms to make use of based on your strengths and goals

Products - Everything that has to do with knowing how to turn the problems that you can solve into products.

Proof - How to expand your business by leveraging satisfied customers

Process - How to Sell your Process and even make more money.

This framework and the assignment that came after it, has helped my students with clarity.

One of the reasons why people don’t take action is because they don’t know exactly what they need to be working on at every point in time.

I am opening up this framework to more people so that they can build a better 2021 for themselves.

I have been using this framework since 2017 and it has been the foundational secret for my success.

So there are two ways to gain access to this framework currently.

Free Access

Yesterday, I asked people who have been a part of my community to send in testimonials of how both my free and paid content have helped them.

I got a lot of replies from people, so if you are among the people that sent in a testimonial, send me a message on WhatsApp now and I will give you free access to the video.

Paid Access

If you don’t fall into the first category, you can still get access to the video with a very small fee of 1000 Naira.

This is a giveaway price when compared against the value that is contained in that video.

If you follow me on WhatsApp, you would have seen the numerous testimonials from people that I have mentored this year and even before this year.

So I won’t go into excess explanation of how the video would help you shape your 2021.

It is also an opportunity for you to become one of my Mentees.

However if you are absolutely sure of your 2021 and know what you would be doing from January alongside a step by step roadmap of how to achieve it, then you are free to ignore.

The price of 1000 Naira expires by Midnight.

After that if I am still giving access to the video, I would probably charge as high as 5000 Naira.

So you can hit the button below to message me on WhatsApp and get access to the video or not.

The ball is in your court.