• Day One
  • Posts
  • I Couldn't Think Of a Title For This Post

I Couldn't Think Of a Title For This Post

Forgive Me

I started this post not knowing what to write as it’s title.

And After a few seconds of thinking, I am proceeding to write the post.

I will think of a title later.

The purpose of this post, is to give a form of guide post for my students who have bought three different resources from me over the past few days.

Also the beginning of this post should have taught you the first lesson that you need.

The importance of starting even with incomplete information.

There are writers that would have waited until they thought of a befitting title before they started this post.

But if you have been following me closely, you would know that I am not your average writer.

I am a man on a mission and I would let things that can be figured out later stop me from doing what I am meant to do now.

My main focus is to write an article, not a title for one.

So I am working on my main focus while I hope to come up with a fancy title before the end.

Or Not

Back to the courses.

I sold three recently and I want to teach people how to combine the knowledge from these course in a fluid way.

My courses aren’t random, but things that I have been living and breathing for close to a decade.

So I can always show you how best to combine them to get results.

1I6P

This is the course that I created to help people map the coming year.

If you bought it, you are to use it for mapping your foundational strategy for the coming year.

It is this resource that would help you identify what and what resource that you need to get.

I have seen several assignment submissions and it gladdens my heart to find out that a framework I created is helping a lot of people plan their next year.

So if you bought and watched the video, it would give you a foundation of what your work process should be like.

A lot of people don’t act because they aren’t exactly sure of what they need to be working on.

By determining what you need to focus on, you will start taking action faster.Note: The 1I6P video now goes for #3000 Naira.Read about it here: The 1I6P Framework

Used by over 60 people and counting

SuperHuman

This course helps with creating daily routines that helps you achieve your goals.

Even after getting clarity on what you need to work on daily.

You can still be tied down by a lot of distractions that face

The SuperHuman Guide helps you with setting up systems to beat distractions and procrastination daily.

Read about it here: The Superhuman Guide

The Superhuman guide is used by over 110 people and counting

Rule Of Five

Learning and profiting from a skill is something that beats a lot of people.

There are countless people out there who are skilled but are still broke.

Learning a skill is different from learning how to earn from that skill.

But no matter what stage you are at, the Rule of Five would help figure out how to learn any skill fast and also earn from it.

It is not having many skills that helps you earn, it is about figuring out how to earn from any skill that you have.

Works for people in the business world too.

Read about it here: The Rule of Five

The Rule of Five is being used by 180 people

I have other courses like WhatsApp Domination and the upcoming DPP course that I am yet to announce.

There would be lots of amazing stuffs coming in 2021.

Including my website.

It’s been a great year and I had a great time with your all.

Let’s do it again in 2021