• Day One
  • Posts
  • Overcoming Challenges In The Race For Excellence

Overcoming Challenges In The Race For Excellence

Day One or One Day

Good Afternoon.

I have been happy since yesterday because I am seeing more and more people take the steps required to work on the things that really matter to them.

I spent the better part of Last Night helping a client craft a step by step plan that would no doubt grow his business.

And I would state this now, if there was ever a better time to launch something it is now.

The world is in a state of turmoil and anything that you can set up now that survives can only go upwards.

A lot of people are waiting for fair weather before launching out but as the saying goes:

He who watches the wind would never sow

There would never be a perfect time. Also know that the version one of anything you build would never be perfect, the key is constant Improvement.

Excelsior

This means Ever Upward and it is the approach that you are meant to take with things. Start now and improve with time.

You can’t improve what doesn’t exist.

I leave behind with the Story of Tuvi as told by a very great friend of mine. As I read the Story, I found out that I have been like Tuvi at one point.

And you might be like Tuvi too.

I urge you to read this Substack post, it would give you the clarity you need to move ahead on what really matters to you.