• Day One
  • Posts
  • Social Selling Secrets Plus WhatsApp Money

Social Selling Secrets Plus WhatsApp Money

New Month, New Height.

Happy New Month Friends.

Today is the beginning of another month and as usual I would be sharing one or two powerful tips and also giving my WhatsApp income Report for June 2020.

The reason for my Monthly WhatsApp income report is to give You a glance of what’s possible when you take intentional efforts to grow your brand on social media, be it a personal or business brand.

I will share some open secrets of selling on social media. I call them open secrets because they are know, but just a few people are willing to apply them, so now it seems like many people don’t know what they should be doing.

I hope that you take heed and find ways to apply these principles.

1) Keep Showing Up : One of the most underestimated thing in the online space is consistency. There are people who crave going viral over consistency, but the truth is that if you go viral at the wrong time, you will never benefit from it.

Showing up everyday means that you would have built Authority in the eyes of people and also have a huge Library of content to draw from.

When you go viral people would always seek more information regarding your field, and if you cannot provide them the answers that they seek, they will have no reason to keep following you after you finish trending.

Showing up does not only apply to building an Audience, it can also apply to learning a skill. Most people seek to become experts in a particular skill, but they wait for people to employ them before they start building themselves up.

That thing that you want to do for others, do it for yourself first. The formula is simple:

The key to getting better at writing is writing everyday.

The key to getting better at design is designing everyday.

The key to become better at teaching is teaching everyday.

The key to become better at building is building everyday.

No matter what you are aiming to get good at, the key is to do it everyday.

2) No Market is too Small : One of the complaints that I get the most from people is that they don’t know how to combine X with Y.

One of the greatest things that drive people to involve themselves in more than one thing when starting out is the belief that one is not enough to net them a significant income.

The truth is that no market is too small on the Internet, every niche has a sub niche that can be monetised.

I know people who do movie and game reviews online and make money from selling customised T-Shirts and wrist bands and other merchandise.

Creating multiple streams of income starts with mastering one stream of income. If you can’t master how to earn from one source, two or three sources won’t help you.

3) Be Known : There is a saying by Grant Cardone “ No One Will Come to Your House and Make Your Dreams Come True”

In the Internet space, it is not the person who is best that gets the money, it is the person that is widely known.

So no matter which goods you sell or service that you offer, the amount of opportunities that comes your way to drive sales depends on your ability to be known.

Day One WhatsApp Courses For June 2020

I ran two major courses last month on WhatsApp last month. It was my part of my drive to teach people all they need to know about building a solid brand for themselves or their business on WhatsApp.

1) WhatsApp Attention : the course had a total of 113 Signups and the goal of the class was to teach people on the foundational secrets of setting up their brand for success on WhatsApp.

2) Write and Sell: this class had a total of 41 signups and the goal of the class was teach people on how to drive sales for their products on WhatsApp. Content that drives sales is very much different from the normal content that you can post.

This month I will be merging these course together into one course known as WhatsApp Domination. They both deal with selling on WhatsApp so it would better as one course.

I will also be expanding the course content based on the feedbacks and questions that I got from people during the course.

My total WhatsApp Income for June was #234,500, an over 50% drop from my last month income of #548,000 and this was because I was sick for most of the first two weeks of June.

#20,000 in Sales came from Day One Membership.

#82,000 in Sales came from WhatsApp Attention.

#132,500 in Sales came from Write and Sell.

The courses were all a success and tomorrow I would be posting reviews of students that grew their brand and saw an increase in revenue from applying all that I thought.

My students sells products that ranges from physical products like Clothes to digital products like Ebooks and Online course.

The key to online sales is to provide value, once you have something valuable to offer that meets people needs they would be eager to buy from you.

I will be doing a lot of Free teachings on my WhatsApp Status this month, and I would want to reach as much people as possible.

I will be gifting the WhatsApp Money EBook to those willing to refer their friends to the teachings on my Status. If you are interested Dm me on WhatsApp and I would give you what to post to refer people.