The Weekend Digest

Recap For The Week

Good evening.

How was your weekend?

I hope that by now that you have already tied up your plans for the new week.

Sundays are always the best days to plan your week, so that you can march into a new week with purpose.

If you fail to plan, then you have already planned to fail.

The success of the new week that we are entering starts today and I hope that you really see the value of starting the new week with a plan.

I decided to do a Weekend digest because based on the stats for this Newsletter a significant amount of people didn’t get to view the mails for the week.

Based on the feedback that I received, the two letters for this week really helped people and I want as many people as possible to benefit from them.

So if you are among the people that missed the mails for the week, you can read them with the links below

The first newsletter was on online branding and it touched a secret to driving sales online that few creative people understand.

The second letter aimed to guide people when it comes to the topic of focus.

You might be struggling when it comes to the topic of focus and it would do you good to read this particular letter.

I believe that you would find these letter helpful and I look forward to your comments after reading them.

Have a Blessed Week ahead.